Welcome to Stella Football Academy

Elite Training Term 2

INTRODUCING STELLA FOOTBALL ACADEMY ELITE PROGRAM FOR 2024

Stella Football Academy is introducing a 10-week ELITE ONLY program for ages 7 to 12 year old boys and girls at our Sydney Olympic Park venue on a Thursday afternoon.
This program consists of:
Ball mastery
Quick intense movement with the ball
Intensity on footwork and speed
Defining all the little 1% that players don't realise they need to improve on their game.

Our program is for Thursdays only and for Boys and Girls

Venue: SYDNEY FOOTBALL CENTRE HOMEBUSH
Start Date: Thursday 2nd May
End date: Thursday 4th July

Start times per age group TBC

Each class limited spot 20 players per class

Price includes new STELLA UNIFORM!!

IFA Cup Winter Competition 2024 EOI

We are pleased and privileged to have been accepted in this prestige season long tournament.

The IFA Cup is designed by and for private academies.

In Australia, there hasn't been scope for academies to participate in a structured, year-long competition in the past. The IFA was formed to provide academies (and their players, families, staff and coaches) with regular, competitive matches within seasonal competitions.

Under 8/10/12- 7 a-side football. 10 players max per team

INCLUDES:
Playing strip
1 training session every week, 6 training sessions in total.
6 rounds, 2 games per round
26 min (13 min halves)

DATES:
Sunday 12th May
Sunday 19th May
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 9th June
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 23rd June
BREAK
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 4th August
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 25th August

Blacktown- Marayong

You want to learn how to play football? These sessions are designed to teach the player the fundamentals of football from basic to intermediate to advance. We cater to all skill sets. Boys and Girls.

Official partners of Stella Football Academy